Promotion

DentalWorks Stow

4176 Kent Road

Stow, OH 44224-4344

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Stow

Filter59 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

Always friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

Great doctor and technicians! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2018

Love this place, everyone is friendly!!! And appointments are fast! Would recommend to anyone who needs a better smile :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

I love the staff. They are always smiling and very informative. They explain what they're doing and make sure you, the patient, are comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

Dental Works in Stow is great!! Every staff member is exceptional!! I would highly recommend this facility to anyone looking for an excellent overall experience!! I am extremely pleased with all of mine thus far!! Keep up the great work!!Very satisfied patient,Terri Stropoli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

Best office I’ve ever been to! I recently found this office and could not be happier with my care. The staff is so caring and made me feel at ease. The office is very clean and the equipment is all new. So happy to smile again! Thanks so much ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2018

Inyoung Huh is always so cheerful and does not keep you waiting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Staff was amazing! They made me feel comfortable and relaxed while I was there. Dr.Huh was wonderful! Definitely will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Very friendly staff. They did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Huh was very nice and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I had the best experience with Dentalworks-Stow today. I just moved to Stow from Chicago last week and had not found a dentist in the area yet. Naturally, the only wisdom tooth I have left decided to make an appearance this week, causing severe pain. Without having a dentist here yet, I called several different dentists in the area. In comparison to other local offices, Christina was by far the most friendly and helpful person to talk to. She went out of her way to accommodate my crazy schedule and was able to squeeze me in at the last minute. When I arrived, all of the staff members were equally accommodating and friendly. Dr. Huh was able to figure out what was causing my pain within a minute and took quick action. They were able to painlessly extract my wisdom tooth right there in the office. I am beyond happy and relieved that the problem was fixed in such a short amount of time! I will definitely be returning for dental cleanings and check-ups in the future! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Great staff! Nice place! And clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Friendly staff, pleasant and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

The staff were extremely nice and did all they could to make it painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I had a good experience at dentalworks in Stow. The staff there is very pleasant and take the time to listen to you. They were able to give me the tools such as floss and mouthwash so I could properly take care of my mouth. Now my gums and teeth are feeling much better.Thanks dental works I really appreciate all you have done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Great staff !! Professional and Nice !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Very nice and professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

I am very sceptical of having extensive dental work done. It is expensive and you have to put a lot of trust in your dentist. You can put your trust in the extraordinary staff at the Dental Works in Stow. Dr. Huh made me feel comfortable from the start. She noticed details about my bite that previous dentists never mentioned or bothered to fix (my back teeth didn't touch) and was interested in fixing the problem. I began work on getting the two crowns on my front teeth replaced with better fitting ones. The temporary crowns were artfully and carefully sculpted to match my smile by the staff. I left with my back teeth touching. That makes me really excited for when the real ones get here in three weeks.I will definitely have to come back and have my other two crowns replaced in the future when finances allow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

The were very nice and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Extremely nice staff, very professional. I will be back in a couple days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2017

A patient friendly dental office! At last! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Good and fast service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Always a good experience. Everyone is very friendly and I feel like my best interest is taken into consideration. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Dental Works was absolutely AWESOME to me. I had woke up on Saturday morning with the most horrible toothache I've ever had. My dentist could not be reached and my husband just started calling dental clinics when someone picked up at Dental Works, Stow, OH. They just happened to be getting ready for an open house. They were not normally opened on Saturdays but they told my husband to bring me right in. The staff was friendly and so sincere. They made me feel so comfortable and within in minutes my pain was gone. I recommend them to anyone! Thank you again and again for taking such good care of me on your day off. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

I have had a toothache for awhile and I got in to see Dr.Ballard pretty easily. Found out I need a root canal but she was awesome about going through all my options with me. They even spoke to me regarding the cost and my insurance coverage before I left today. I have terrible anxiety when going to the dentist and today I was as relaxed as I could be. I highly recommend coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Very clean and professional. A thorough and quality operation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Great staff! Always very professional and makes your experience comfortable!! I enjoy talking to the staff and actually look forward to my appointments!! Please keep up the Great work!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Very professional and caring staff Dr. Huh provided excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I haven't been to a dentist in many of years and everyone was very nice and respectful with zero judgment. I will definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Fast and painless also very helpful. Very clean place and I felt at home there. I would recommend others and I will also attend there in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

comfortable atmosphere...quick...no waiting.. prompt... explain well..and willing to work with me with payments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

The staff at this location are very pleasant and professional. They make an otherwise sometimes unpleasant experience bearable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Staff very friendly, great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Just as described in other reviews. The staff was very friendly, the office and everything in it was clean and in order. The service was great. I had a toothache that was causing me alot of pain, I called the office at 2pm and was sitting in a dentist chair by 3pm the same day. I was unsure of my insurance coverage so they called my insurance company for me and handled that while working on me. After the xray (which was placed on a screen that I could view), they came in and explained to me my options (extraction or root canal) and the cost for each. The charges were very reasonable and even though my work schedule is difficult to work around, they assured me that we could make it work. So, I decided to move forward with a root canal and they began immediately. After completing step 1, I was given a prescription for some antibiotics and rescheduled for four days later. My cost for the days visit was less than $100.00. It's the next day, I am still in pain but it's not as severe as it was, thats the only negative that I could say about my experience with dental works. They do not seem to care about your comfort at home, after the procedure. They did however offer me a prescription for ibuprofen, I declined it. Back to taking an otc pain reliever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

The office is New, Clean, and Nice! The Staff is Great! Got scheduled Quickly?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Everyone is nice and Dr. Huh is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Awesome and simple. The workers there were open to answering all my dental related questions, and even helped me understand the take-home whitening process. Best workers ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

This office was very clean. The staff is friendly and nice. The hygienist was wonderful and very thorough. I have sensitive teeth and didn't experience any pain at all. Dr. Huh was excellent as well. Overall very satisfied with my experience and would definitely recommend anyone to come here. I will be coming again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Everyone was super nice!! Any question I had was answered. I would definitely recommend this place to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

This dental works is very clean compared to others. The dental staff is wonderful and the Dentist is awesome! She actually takes her time with you! Janet is the best hygenyist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I absolutely love this place. Everyone is so nice and helpful from the receptionists to the dental assistants to the dentist. I was very nervous about seeing a dentist because my past experiences with dentists had been so horrible so I put it off for a long time. The dentist was amazing. The procedure was painless. I will continue to go for all my dental work!! I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

My dentist and dental assistant were very concerned regarding my comfort, at all times. She took a lot of time explaining to me the procedures, before hand. Answering all my questions thoroughly, and confirming my exspectations as to the outcome. They were both, very gentle and compassionate towards any discomfort I was feeling.Our Dental insurance had changed, as of the first of the year, and the receptionist also quickly & efficiently processed our new information, to assure me we were still covered. I would highly recommend Dental Works, and this particular office and your entire professional staff. Your Dentist is a Keeper!!! She's definitely eased my fears of having dental work done, through Dental Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Wow, what a pleasant surprise! All of the staff were very friendly, went above and beyond in their service. I had my nine month old daughter with me and was embarrassed when she was fussy the whole time. Then I was astounded as I watched each staff member try to talk to her in a playful voice, and one of them even offered to hold her and walk her around while I was getting a cavity filled. At my previous dentist, I would've felt judged for having a crying baby with me. Here, however, I felt understood, as many of the staff members were moms themselves.They also were very helpful in filling my cavity the same day that they found it, and talking me through financial/FSA questions that I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

I started at dental works at Chapel Hill and then I noticed that this one opened up which is closer for me I had a lot of work done including a partial at the chapel hill site and they are very nice at the Chapel Hill site So I made an appointment with the stow site thinking they were affiliated with the other one for my six months check up ...thinking that I was going to go in for just to get a check up and cleaning but for some reason they don't transfer patient's information over so I had to start all over with x-rays and the whole works and it was a long visit including paying for all the xrays and such all over again But other than that the staff is very nice I would've stayed at Chapel Hill if I would've known all that though More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

The entire staff was extremely thorough and took the time to explain everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Some of the best customer service I have ever received, especially for medical care. I called in with a dental problem and they got me in the same day. They were very thorough and friendly. The office has a very pleant atmosphere. I would recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Staff was friendly and professional. Wait was not long at all. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I have a horrible fear of having dental work done, but the staff here is terrific! I always feel safe, they explain what they're doing and are very professional. Top notch ladies!!! Dr. Huh and Janet are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Easy fast More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Dr huh is the best and janet, gerry and britain are very professional kind and make you feel appreciated.thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2016

Immaculate office, friendly and professional team, convenient location. The only downside was the extremely tedious X-ray process. I used to think that all dental offices were more or less alike however I have learned that this is not the case. That's why, when you find a good dentist, you should stick to it like glue (or plaque :) as the case may be). Dr. Crespo is a sweetheart and was very professional and energetic. The hygienist was also excellent, very gentle and informative. I also enjoyed being able to look out the window during the whole visit. Although I am not phobic about dentists I do not enjoy going to the dentist any more than anyone else does so it was nice to look out the window and see freedom, especially during the X-rays. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

People are nice, the work they do is thorough. The billing up front discussion is still odd to me, but I suppose it's better to elect in on anything than not know and be surprised at the end. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

The staff is very friendly. They let you know how much things are before you have the procedures done. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Staff a friendly and very nice office. Like the dentist but I think they are over priced. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

The facility is new and clean, and the equipment is updated. I arrived 10 minutes early for a cleaning, they took me back shortly after, then due to being a transition patient from chapel hill location I had to do all new X-rays and evaluation, which took some time. After the evaluation I waited more than an hour for the cleaning so the total time at the office was over 2 hours! That was really frustrating especially being on a weekday. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I chipped a tooth on Saturday- they got me in quickly and Dr. Ballard explained everything to me as we went. She let me know her opinion with my injury and that today's fix may be long-term, but if it didn't heal correctly I would need a root canal and a cap. Much, much better than the so-called "emergency dentist" I went to over the weekend who took one look at me and decided he didn't want to do anything at all. Offices were clean and nice. Only downside was the price given before the service and the price at the end were significantly different- of course I was willing to pay just about anything- Dr. Ballard did a great job with my filing! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I liked the office, they came up with a care plan to address my dental needs, about 5K.I also got the sonic toothbrush offered, which works very well.The x-rays were so interesting, Dr.Huh was very attentive and kind as well as the hygenist, who's name I can't remember. My only complaint was I felt Danielle at the front desk was too aggressive with me about scheduling a filling appt. I've spent a long time in the chair recently and when you've been away as long as I have, 3 mos. Isn't that big a deal. Unfortunately dental care isn't the top priority for many of us. I will return and continue on the plan. Professional staff, new clean office, easy appts to schedule. I am relieved and happy with my experience here, highly recommend if you need dental care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

All staff went above and beyond! The experience was very positive except for the appearance of the temporary crown. I have had temps before but this one was an embarrassment and annoying. I'll live. Other than that, it has been great. Ellen Huh, DDS is professional and caring as is Laurie, Nene, and all the others. Thanks! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

This office has a very friendly and understanding staff. I have a difficult time getting numb and have slight anxiety with all things dentist related. The staff has been very helpful and patient with me through all of my recent work. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.